Recent Bargains.

I am never usually very successful in sales or in just finding bargains.  However after a recent (successful) shopping trip I thought I should update you on the bargains I found.

Ballerinas from Primark with diamante fastening: £8

2013-07-05 16.18.24

Purple Skater Skirt from Primark: £8

2013-07-05 16.18.37

Colbalt Blue Pencil Skirt from H&M: £7

2013-07-05 16.19.05

Cameo Rose White Peplum top from New Look: £8

2013-07-05 16.19.57

Oversize Printed T-shirt from New Look: £6

2013-07-05 16.21.06

I was rather impressed at finding these items as usually I come away empty handed or pay the full price, then find a few weeks later that the item is now reduced. My Puppy; Sky, was desperate to help me when I was photographing the items so I thought she deserved her picture here.

2013-07-05 16.22.22

Let me know what bargains you have found recently!

2 thoughts on “Recent Bargains.

  1. I am really loving the theme/design of your weblog.
    Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility
    problems? A couple of my blog readers have complained about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari.
    Do you have any advice to help fix this issue?

Leave a Reply

