More Recent Purchases

2013-05-15 10.42.07

Now I love anything that is a bit quirky and a little bit different, especially when it comes to t-shirts and so this definitely ticked the box.

It’s a ‘Goodie Two Sleeves’ t-shirt from truffleshuffle.co.uk, that have a range of different and unusual t-shirts, jumpers, jewellery, gifts and accessories, many of which reminded me of my childhood. I’d recommend taking a look!  This t-shirt cost £22.99 and I received it the next day, which impressed me (and the free sweets I got with it.)

I could have bought many other t-shirts from there, but I’m trying to cut down on the amount of clothes I currently buy as I’m running out of space.

 

This is my new favourite t-shirt….well for the moment anyway!

Leave a Reply

